Contacto

Oficiales del Capítulo en Guadalajara

President : Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : 52-33-32713784
Email : Ivan.romo@smartsol.mx

Vice President : Ivan Roman  (Continental Automotive)
Phone : 52-735-354-8366
Email : ivan.roman@continental-corporation.com

Secretary : Ana Maria Mendoza  (INVENTEC Performance Chemicals)
Phone : 523-338-388-866
Email : amendoza@inventec.dehon.com

Treasurer : Ricardo Gallardo  (Sanmina Corporation (Guadalajara))
Phone : 52 33 3284 2100
Email : ricardo.gallardo@sanmina.com

VP of Technical Programs : Alfonso Romero  (Koh Young)
Phone : 33 3722 0013
Email : alfonso.romero@kohyoung.com

VP of Membership : Jaime Arreola  (Pemtron)
Phone : 333-15-70636
Email : jaime.arreola@pemtron.com

Technical Advisor : Erick Ivan Teran  (Honeywell)
Phone : 439-6400
Email : erick.teran@honeywell.com

Webmaster (Appointed) : Fabiola Irene Nunez  (AIM - Soldadura de Mexico S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : 915 730 3009
Email : fnunez@aimsolder.com

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Juan Luis Tarin  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 52-333-2713779
Email : juanluis.tarin@smartsol.mx

Technical Advisor (Appointed) : Jose M. Servin Olivares  (Continental Automotive Guadalajara México)
Phone : 52-735-354-342
Email : jose.servin@continental-corporation.com

Expo Coordinator (Appointed) : Blanca Estela Garcia Leon  (CETI)
Phone : 331-241-9373
Email : eg171873@gmail.com

Legal Chair (Appointed) : Gustavo Jimenez  (Repstronics)
Phone : 521 331 622 6922
Email : gjimenez@repstronics.com

VP of Communications & Marketing : Rodrigo Cacho  (AIM Solder)
Phone : 656-107-1481
Email : rcacho@aimsolder.com

VP of Expos (Appointed) : Luis Fernando Gazcon Melchor  (KYZEN Corporation)
Phone : 52 1 (33) 1699 9759
Email : fernando_gazcon@kyzen.com

Marcom Coordinator (Appointed) : Gloria Paulina Oliden  (Smartsol Technologies)
Phone : 333-271-3784
Email : glopau@smartsol.mx




JUNTA DIRECTIVA - Oficiales
Jeff Kennedy Jeff Kennedy (2016-18)
President
Celestica Inc.


Raiyomand Aspandiar Raiyomand Aspandiar, Ph.D. (2011-17)
VP Technical Programs
Intel Corporation


Robert Kinyanjui Robert Kinyanjui, Ph.D. (2015-18)
Treasurer
John Deere Electronic Solutions, Inc.


Richard O. Henrick Richard Henrick (2014-19)
Secretary
Sanmina Corporation


Eileen Hibbler Eileen Hibbler (2015-18)
VP Membership
TEK Products


Sal Sparacino Sal Sparacino (2016-19)
VP Communications
ZESTRON Americas


Debbie Carboni Debbie Carboni (2014-17)
VP Expos
KYZEN Corporation




JUNTA DIRECTIVA - Comité de Planificación

Matt Kelly, P.Eng, MBA Matt Kelly, P.Eng, MBA (2013-19)
Chairperson
IBM Corporation


Martin Anselm, Ph.D. Martin Anselm, Ph.D. (2013-19)
Rochester Institute of Technology



Richard Coyle Richard Coyle, Ph.D. (2015-18)
Nokia



Tim Jensen Tim Jensen (2015-18)
Indium Corporation



Scott Priore Scott Priore (2011-17)
Cisco Systems Inc.




EMPLEADOS DE LA OFICINA CENTRAL

Tanya Martin Tanya Martin
Executive Administrator
tanya@smta.org
Krissy Ohnstad Krissy Ohnstad
Director of Membership
krissy@smta.org
Ryan Flaherty Ryan Flaherty
Director of Communications
ryan@smta.org
Karen Frericks Karen Frericks
Director of Chapter Relations
karenchapters@smta.org
Jenny Ng Jenny Ng
Conference and Education Manager
jenny@smta.org
Kaitlyn Gherity Kaitlyn Gherity
Expo Manager
kaitlyn@smta.org
Emily Stuckmayer Emily Stuckmayer
Expo Manager
emily@smta.org
Jae Gullings Jae Gullings
Executive Assistant
jae@smta.org
Carter Severinson Carter Severinson
Communications and Event Coordinator
carter@smta.org