Contacto

SMTA Guadalajara Chapter

Capítulo en Guadalajara

Presidente:

Ivan Romo  (SMarTsol Technologies S de RL de CV)
Phone : +52-33-327-13784
Email : Ivan.romo@smartsol.mx




SMTA Queretaro Chapter

Capítulo en Querétaro

Presidente:

Miroslaw Dziuba  (PRETTL Electronics Querétaro S.A. de C.V.)
Phone : +52-144-228-12749
Email : miroslaw.dziuba@prettl.com





JUNTA DIRECTIVA - Oficiales
Jeff Kennedy
Jeff Kennedy (2016-18)
President
Celestica, Inc.
Sal Sparacino
Sal Sparacino (2016-19)
VP Communications
ZESTRON Americas
Eileen Hibbler
Eileen Hibbler (2015-18)
VP Membership
TEK Products
Richard Coyle
Richard Coyle, Ph.D. (2015-18)
VP Tech Programs
Nokia
Gregory Vance
Gregory Vance (2017-20)
Secretary
Rockwell Automation
Robert Kinyanjui
Robert Kinyanjui, Ph.D. (2015-18)
Treasurer
John Deere Electronic Solutions, Inc.
Debbie Carboni
Debbie Carboni (2014-17)
VP Expos
KYZEN Corporation


JUNTA DIRECTIVA - Comité de Planificación

Matt Kelly
Matt Kelly, P.Eng, MBA (2013-19)
Chairperson
IBM Corporation
Martin Anselm
Martin Anselm, Ph.D. (2013-19)
Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
William Capen
William Capen (2017-20)
DRS Technologies

Richard Henrick
Richard Henrick (2014-19)
Sanmina Corporation

Timothy Jensen
Timothy Jensen (2015-18)
Indium Corporation


EMPLEADOS DE LA OFICINA CENTRAL

Tanya Martin Tanya Martin
Executive Director
tanya@smta.org
Katrina Houmes Katrina Houmes
Membership Services Manager
katrina@smta.org
Ryan Flaherty Ryan Flaherty
Director of Communications
ryan@smta.org
Karen Frericks Karen Frericks
Director of Chapter Relations
karenchapters@smta.org
Jenny Ng Jenny Ng
Conference and Education Manager
jenny@smta.org
Kaitlyn Gherity Kaitlyn Gherity
Expo Manager
kaitlyn@smta.org
Emily Stuckmayer Emily Stuckmayer
Expo Manager
emily@smta.org
Karlie Severinson Karlie Severinson
Administrative Assistant
karlie@smta.org
Matt Bourgeois Matt Bourgeois
Strategic Engagement Manager
matt@smta.org
Hannah Funk Hannah Funk
Communications and Event Coordinator
hannah@smta.org